GJCOC

Below is a list of our current members:

Index
-A-B-C-D-E-F-G-H-J-K-L-M-N-P-R-S-T-U-V-W

 
A C Rentals & Radio Shack
615 W. Lake Ave
Celina, TN 38551
Contact: Lorissa Holaway / Jay Dyer
Phone: 931-243-4545
Email:ashburncreektrading@twlakes.net
 
A Love of Nature
212 E Hull Ave
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Freda Y. Whitaker
Phone: 931-310-4699
Email:fwhitaker@twlakes.net
 
Anderson & Haile Drug
101 W Gore Ave
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Teneal Jenkins or Christie Banker
Phone: 931-268-0233
Email:tenealjenkins@yahoo.com
 
Art Warden d/b/a Warden Building
419 Birch Street
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Linda Warden
Phone: 931-268-2863
Email:artnlinda@twlakes.net
 
Bethany Venue
243 Gladdice Hwy
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Jan Glover
Phone: 931-268-2991
Email:jglover@twlakes.net
 
Blooming Idiots Daylilly Farm
296 Ellison Goolsby Lane
PO Box 99
Bloomington Springs, TN 38545
Contact: Nancy Rich
Phone: 931-268-2861
Website:www.bloomingidiots.com
Email:blooming@twlakes.net
 
Blue Heron Studio & Retreat,The
576 Carl Dixon Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Carla Khouri/Howard Khouri
Phone: 931-678-4477
Website:www.theblueheronstudio.com/
Email:blueheron05@twlakes.net
 
Brody Kane
133 South College St.
Lebanon, TN 37087
Contact: Brody Kane
Phone: 615-444-8081
Email:bkane@mebrienandkane.com
 
Bull & Thistle Pub, LLC
102 S. Main St
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Diana Mandli
Phone: 931-268-7170
Website:www.bullandthistle.com
Email:bullandthistlepub@gmail.com
 
Charles Matthew Hix
3875 Jennings Creek Hwy
Whitleyville, TN 38588
Contact: Stephanie Hix
Phone: 931-268-5374
Email:chuck_53_1@yahoo.com
 
Citizens Bank
116 S Grundy Quarles Hwy
PO Box 515
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Jay Cassetty
Phone: 931-268-2141
Fax: 931-268-3275
Website:citizens-bank.org/a_locations_gainesboro.asp
Email:jcassetty@citizens-bank.org
 
Community Drug Coalition Jackson County
211 S Main St
PO Box 708
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Patrick Martin
Phone: 931-268-4191
Website:www.cadcjc.com/
Email:patrick.martin224@yahoo.com
 
Crabtree Siding and Supply
149 Old Gainesboro HWY
Cookeville, TN 38501
Contact: Donna or Elizabeth
Phone: 931-268-2098
Website:www.crabtreesiding.com
Email:liz@crabtreesiding.com
 
Cumberland Bend Golf Course
255 Blue Devils Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Duane Randolf
Phone: 931-268-0259
 
Cumberland Business Journal
705 N. Dixie Ave.
Cookeville 38501
Contact: Melissa Chappell ext 240/Jay Albrecht ext 233
Phone: 931-528-8852
Fax: 931-520-3833
Website:www.ucbjournal.com/
Email:melissa@mmacreative.com
 
Dairy Queen Grill & Chill
185 Grundy Quarles Hwy
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Frank Whitson / Brooks Whitson
Phone: 931-268-2286
Email:dq12909@twlakes.net
 
Deborah's Designs
213 E Hull
Gainesboro 38562
Contact: Lora Bates
Phone: 931-268-9764
Email:ddesigns7673@gmail.com
 
Deer Run I Apartments
100 Deer Run Lane
PO Box 3049 Crossville TN 38557
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Kae Poche' / Oden Austin
Phone: 931-456-8117
Email:kae@macocompanies.com
 
Deer Run II Apartments
100 Deer Run Lane
PO Box 3049 Crossville TN 38557
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Kae Poche' / Oden Austin
Phone: 931-456-8117
Email:kae@macocompanies.com
 
Dodson Branch Graphics
484 Allen Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501
Contact: Tom & Marcia Glynn
Phone: 931-268-8227
Website:www.dodsonbranchgraphics.com
Email:info@dodsonbranchgraphics.com
 
Dr. Dillard C. Dycus, jr.
508 Ryan Circle
Cookeville, TN 38501
 
Eaton Corp.
1420 or 1107 N Grundy Quarles Hwy
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Carol Biniecki
Phone: 268-7325
Email:carolbiniecki@eaton.com
 
Faye's Cafe
PO Box 41
107 Union Street
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Jennifer Pryor / Genoa Davis
Phone: 931-268-4880
Email:jpryor1710@hotmail.com
 
Fox Ridge Apartments
100 Fox Ridge Lane
PO Box 3049, Crossville, TN 38557
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Kae Poche' / Oden Austin
Phone: 931-456-8117
Email:kae@macocompanies.com
 
Friends of Cummins Falls
P.O. Box 2868
Cookeville, TN 38502
Contact: Grady Deal
Phone: 931-268-3893
Website:www.friendsofcumminsfalls.org
Email:webmaster@friendsofcumminsfalls.org
 
FSG Bank
PO Box 97
307 Hull Ave
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Donna Elrod or Ashley Tippit
Phone: 931-268-2161
Email:delrod@fsgbank.com
 
Full Circle Galleria & Hpnosis Center
208 E Hull Ave.
549 Red bud Ln. Hilham TN
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Renee Johnson
Phone: 9312684438
Email:fchypnosis@gmail.com
 
Gaines House Association
204 North Murray St.
P O BOx 462
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Ed Bulter
Phone: 931-544-2002
Email:grammy_2009@hotmail
 
Gainesboro Drugs
100 Hull Ave.
PO Box 5
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Sam Petty
Phone: 931-268-9919
Fax: 931-268-3840
Website:twlakes.net/~gainesborodrugs/
Email:petty@realtracks.com
 
Gainesboro Foodtown
241 North Grundy Quarles HWY
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Danny Huffines
Phone: 931-268-0237
Email:danh@twlakes.net
 
Gainesboro Invincibles/Sons of Confederate Veterans/ Order of Confederate Rose
2213 Cummins Mill Rd
Cookeville 38501
Contact: Ray Myers / Michael Wilson
Phone: 931-268-2315
 
Gary Maxwell/Richardson Insurance and Real Estate
105 Gore Ave.
PO Box 737
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Dorothy Jones / Gary Maxwell
Phone: 931-268-9868
Email:RInsurance@twlakes.net
 
Gaw Family Dentistry
187 N Grundy Quarles HWY
Gainesboro , TN 38562
Contact: Dr. Ted Gaw / Lisa Byrne
Phone: 931-268-2869
Website:www.Gawdentistry.com
Email:tedgaw@twlakes.net
 
Giovanni's Restaurant
452 N. Grundy Quarles Hwy.
PO Box357
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Michael Dyer / Bryan Dyer
Phone: 931-268-3404
 
Gordon C Aulgur
428 Laurel Hills Dr
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
Contact: Gordon Aulgur
Phone: 615-256-8787
Email:gaulgur@bkblaw.com
 
Grady A. Deal
3882 Blackburn Fork Road
Cookeville, TN 38501-9201
Contact: Grady Deal
Phone: 931-268-3893
Email:gradyadeal@gmail.com
 
Granville Bed and Breakfast
146 Clover St
PO Box 26
Granville, TN 38564
Contact: Randall Clemons
Phone: 931-653-4511
Website:granvillebandb.com/
Email:prclemons@gmail.com
 
Granville Museum, Inc./Sutton's Store
169 Clover Street
PO Box 26
Granville, TN 38564
Contact: Randall Clemons/Suzanne Stafford
Phone: 931-653-4151
Website:www.granvilletn.com
Email:rclemons@wilsonbank.com
 
Groundhog Properties,LLC
2444 Freestate Rd.
209 E Hull Ave
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Loui Silvestri and Diana Mandli
Phone: 931-704-2716
Email:groundhog.tn@gmail.com
 
H & H Lumber Company
312 Birch Street
PO Box 386
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Tony Hunter / Tina Kerr
Phone: 931-268-9444
Email:hhlumber@twlakes.net
 
Helen's Restaurant
3013 S. Grundy Quarles Hwy
Highway 56
Gainesboro 38562
Contact: Carol Pippin
Phone: 931-268-2022
Website:helensrestauranttn.com/
Email:kjw@twlakes.net
 
Jackson Co Archives & Veterans Hall
PO Box 193
104 Short St
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Betty Martin & Joyce Draper
Phone: 931-268-9877
Email:jacksoncountytnarchives@yahoo.net
 
Jackson County Farm Bureau
604 Hospital Ave.
PO Box 535
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Kelly Cassetty / Pat Smith
Phone: 931-268-0305
Fax: 931-268-2017
Email:jacksonfb@tfbf.com
 
Jackson County Funeral Home-Cremation Services
402 East Gore Avenue
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Jeff or Stella
Phone: 931-268-1395
Email:jacksoncountyfuneralhome@yahoo.com
 
Jackson County Sentinel
207A S. Main Street
PO Box 37
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Stephanie Garrett
Phone: 931-268-9725
Fax: 931-268-4339
Website:jacksoncountysentinel.net
Email:jcsentineloffice@twlakes.net
 
James Carl Anderson
517 S. Murray Street
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: James Carl Anderson
Phone: 931-268-3563
Email:j.carlanderson@yahoo.com
 
Jane Brown
1142 Gladdice Hwy.
Whitleyville, TN 38588
Contact: self
Phone: 931-268-9832
Email:zbrown@twlakes.net
 
Janet Meadows
148 Panorama Drive
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Phone: 268-6115
 
Jeffrey Dugal
318 Charlie Hill Rd
Bloomington Springs, TN 38545
Contact: Jeffrey Dugal
Phone: 931-260-5244
 
Jim Hawkins, CPA
146 South Walnut
Cookeville, TN 38501
Contact: Jim Hawkins
Phone: 931-528-7433
Email:hawkinsj@citlink.net
 
Jimmy Whitaker
2668 Gladice Hwy
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Jimmy Whitaker
Phone: 931-268-2922
 
John B. Cassetty
402 S Main St
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: John
Phone: 931-268-0480
Email:jbcassetty@twlakes.net
 
John Mark Windle
301 6th Ave N, Nashville TN
PO Box 707
Livingston , TN 38570
Contact: John Mark
Phone: 615-741-1260
Fax: 823-8340 liv
Website:www.johnmarkwindle.com
Email:rep.john.windle@capitol.tn.gov
 
Juma Gallery
110 S Main St
208 Smith Bend Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Lisa Herring
Phone: 352-208-9730
Email:lisachirockss@yahoo.com
 
Karl E. Smith
129 Owen Farm Ln
Cookeville (Jackson County) 38501
Phone: 931-260-0494
Email:kesmith17@hotmail.com
 
Katherine Anderson
PO Box 302
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Katherine Anderson
Phone: 931-268-0345
 
Kirby & Patty Walker
2606 Freestate Rd.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Kirby & Patty Walker
Phone: 931-268-0412
Email:PFW2606@twlakes.net
 
Linda Dillon
204 W Cox Ave
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Phone: 931-268-6050
Email:lcd@twlakes.net
 
Lost Treasures
109 N. Union St
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Andrea Nelson
Phone: 931-678-4221
Email:andi.nelson@ymail.com
 
Middle TN Natural Gas
PO Box 469
606 W Bockman Way
Sparta 38583
Contact: Adam Barnes / James E. Hodges
Phone: 931-836-2825
Website:www.mtng.com
Email:abarnes@mtng.com
 
Montpelier House
106 W Montpelier Ave.
PO Box 71
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Pam Peterson / Julie Jacobson
Phone: 931-265-4520
Email:pla711@yahoo.com / jacobson@twlakes.net
 
Nameless Community Center
1570 Shepardardsville Hwy
Granville, TN 38564
Contact: Delores Angelini
Phone: 931 653-4398
Email:littleangel@twlakes.net
 
Nielsen and Bainbridge
1267 N. Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Donna Gentry
Phone: 931-268-1114
Fax: 931-268-3687
Website:www.nbframing.com
Email:dgentry@nbframing.com
 
Pot Luck Cast Iron Cooking
4271 Gayle Circle
Cookeville 38501
Contact: Larry Edmondson & Brenda Edmondson
Phone: 931-432-4640
Email:ebunch@charter.net
 
Project Tools
PO Box 707
941 Big Bottom Road
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Hugh Cameron
Phone: 317-201-4769
Website:www.projecttools.com
Email:hcameron@projecttools.com
 
Representative Kelly Keisling
1042 Cordell Hull Memorial Drive
301 6th Ave N WMB, Ste 108, Nashville TN, 37243
Byrdstown, TN 38549
Contact: Kelly
Phone: 615-741-6852
Website:www.capitol.tn.gov
Email:rep.kelly.keisling@capitol.tn.gov
 
Rhonda Leonard
P.O. Box 852
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Rhonda Leonard
Email:leonardr@realtracs.com
 
RL Meadows Insurance Agency
205 S. Main St.
PO Box 323
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Gary C. Gill
Phone: 931-268-0434
Fax: 931-268-0534
Email:gcgill@twlakes.net
 
Rosewood Hall Wedding Chapel
379 Glen Jones Rd
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Glenn Jones
Phone: 931-704-0085
Email:archives@putnamco.org
 
Ruby Thompson
188 Panorama Heights
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Ruby Thompson
Phone: 931-268-2075
Email:rubyt2000@yahoo.com
 
Ruth Warren
511 Warren Drive
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Ruth \"Dutch\" Warren
 
Seasons Restaurant
440 N. Grundy Quarles HWY
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Debbie
Phone: 391-268-4338
Email:seasons@twlakes.net
 
Sheryle Bruno
391 Trace Ln.
Whitleyville, TN 38588
Contact: Sheryle Bruno
Phone: 931-268-8007
Website:www.outtamygourd07.com/collectables_in_pappys
Email:outtamygourd07@yahoo.com
 
Smith County Animal Clinic
104 Ervin Drive
Carthage, TN 37030
Contact: Lindsey Dixon/Lisa Massey
Phone: 615-735-3330
Website:www.smithcountyanimalclinic.com
Email:lisa@smithcountyanimalclinic.com
 
Southeastern Wholesale, LLC
330 Birch Street
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Kari Van Stratum
Phone: (931) 268-6601
Email:kari@southeasternwholesalellc.com
 
State Farm Insurance
238B N Grundy Quarles Hwy
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Andrew Locke
Phone: 931-268-8790
Email:andrew.locke.rx7z@statefarm.com
 
Superior Heating & Cooling
255 West Hills LN
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Jeff Smallwood
Phone: 931-260-1876
Email:smallwoodx4@yahool.com
 
The Vault Boutique, LLC
100 S. Main Street
2444 Free State Rd
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Diana Mandli / Jenna Keesling
Phone: 931-268-3320
Fax: 931-268-7117
Website:www.facebook.com/thevaultboutique
Email:thevaultboutique@gmail.com
 
Thornton's Heating and Cooling
126 Hop Anderson Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Joshusa
Phone: 931-268-1214
Website:WWW.THEREDTHERMOMETER.COM
 
Town Diner
440 N. Grundy Quarles HWY
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Rose Rivard
Phone: 931-268-6724
 
Tracey Young
153 Ward Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: same
Phone: 931-397-9779
Email:coldwarclay@twlakes.net
 
Twin Lakes Telephone Cooperative
201 W. Gore Ave.
PO Box 67
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Debbie Dixon, Melissa Mitchell
Phone: 931-268-2151
Fax: 931-268-3722
Website:www.twlakes.coop
Email:mmitchell@twlakes.coop
 
University of Tennessee Extension Office
757 Grundy Quarles HWY
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Cynthia Zietz
Phone: 931-268-9437
Website:jackson.tennessee.edu
Email:chzeitz@utk.edu
 
Upper Cumberland Career Center/Human Resource Agency
238A North Grundy Quarles Hwy.
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Alice Barlow
Phone: 931-268-9840
Fax: 931-268-3517
Website:www.uchra.com/
Email:al38562@yahoo.com
 
Upper Cumberland Electric MC
1085 Grundy Quarles Hwy.
PO Box 188
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Chris Saling / Sherry Honeycutt
Phone: 931-268-2123
Fax: 931-268-2125
Website:www.ucemc.com/
Email:csaling@ucemc.com
 
Upper Cumberland Real Estate and Auction, LLC
101 E. Gore Ave.
P O Box 81
Gainesboro 38562
Contact: Frank Hardegree
Phone: 931-268-6767
Website:www.uppercumberlandrealestate.com/
Email:hardegree@twlakes.net
 
Vernon Ragland
1752 Fort Blount Ferry Road
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Vernon Ragland
Phone: 931-268-2269
 
Warden Back Hoe & Loader Service
127 Big Branch Rd.
Granville, TN 38564
Contact: Ted Warden / Robin Mull
Phone: 931-268-0075
Email:colby@twlakes.net
 
Wilson Brothers Disposal
146 Young Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Contact: Jerry Wilson / Frankie Wilson
Phone: 931-268-2096
Fax: 931-268-8796
Email:littlewilson@twlakes.net
 

Gainesboro-Jackson County
Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 827
Gainesboro, Tennessee  38562
(931) 268-0971
Email: jacksoncountychamber@twlakes.net